Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradford Hegler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bradford Hegler

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim McLendon

Kim McLendon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is hands down the best agent we have worked with. He is always willing to help and answer questions. You can tell he really cares about your concerns and always finds the best rate for what you need."
Profile photo of Austin Adams

Austin Adams

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Custom Service! Bradford Helger State Farm has a great team of staff that will help those each step of the way to receiving insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Violet Ludeman

Violet Ludeman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is amazing"
Profile photo of Aisha Parker

Aisha Parker

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never use another company/ branch again! They set the standard high for State Farm. I’ve been with State Farm for approximately 7 years and they have truly been the best 7 years of my life! Mr. Hegler is FANTASTIC but let me brag on my two most favorite people in that office.. John and Stephanie! They make my life so much easier without the hassle. I literally cry on weekends when they’re closed because 1800 State Farm gives me the BLUES! I would choose this company and branch over ANY location ANY day!!!!"
Profile photo of sharon jacobs

sharon jacobs

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradford explained insurance like I’ve never had it explained to me before. I increased my coverage on my home by quite a bit for about $150 more annually. My auto insurance was increased in coverage in several areas and cost half of what my previous insurance company was charging me. Jordan and Stephanie were very helpful and friendly. Can’t tell you how glad I am I changed companies!!"
Profile photo of Penny Fowler

Penny Fowler

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic team at Bradford Hegler State Farm!! I called to get an insurance quote and I asked a lot of questions. Have you ever had a phone call where your questions were not either answered or the answers you did receive left you concerned? I have but NOT with Bradford Hegler!! All of my questions were answered thoroughly and honestly. My takeaway from our conversation was a clearer understanding of the coverage that I had, what I needed by Georgia law, offered me a great quote, and emailed me the quote so I could compare it to the policy I already had. I was able to make a well-informed decision without any hesitation and I am excited to begin this insurance chapter with the Bradford Hegler State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Sharunda Coleman

Sharunda Coleman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agents they are amazing and very helpful when it comes bill payments are anything else I may need."
Profile photo of Eva Engelbird

Eva Engelbird

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent, John Vandiver provided an exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond to give a great quote for an affordable price. I highly recommend this group. You all need to check them out or give them a call."
Profile photo of Nathalie Moore

Nathalie Moore

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and forthcoming with any information you might need regarding insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terry Lane

Terry Lane

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team"
Profile photo of Deborah Stuckey

Deborah Stuckey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Vandiver made changing insurances easy and painless. He is easy to get in touch with and explained things in a way any person could understand."
Profile photo of Connie Brownlow

Connie Brownlow

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is always friendly. And always trying to save me money."
Profile photo of Matt Mayfield

Matt Mayfield

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and team of professionals."
Profile photo of Jackie Waterson

Jackie Waterson

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"When you walk in you are greeted plus the atmosphere in there just feels like home. They really nice and professional and very knowledgeable about the insurance they offer."
Profile photo of Calvin Jackson

Calvin Jackson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They work hard to help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Naomi Hack

Naomi Hack

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"When we moved our policies to this office we thought all of our items was fully covered with no issues. Only to find out within the first couple of minutes talking to them, that our house wasn’t. It actually hadn’t been properly insured for years. We had no clue that you could have a policy and it not cover anything if something were to happen. This was due to someone simply not asking the right questions when we first purchased the policy. Thankfully this office was able to get everything straightened out! We are so grateful for them catching this mistake!! They have the best customer service and will help you get the best possible rates they can!"
Profile photo of Phillip Beyer

Phillip Beyer

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"One phone call and now I pay half what I was paying with Progressive! Easy painless process! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Tanner

Melissa Tanner

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there to help"
Profile photo of LaMiiko Moore

LaMiiko Moore

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dear John, (Don't worry, this is not one of those letters 😉) You are professional, thorough and someone I would recommend without hesitation. Thank you for helping me not only save money, but to add more protection than I had before we spoke. I'm grateful for your willingness and service. Thank you, Bradford Hegler State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, explained everything with ease to me."
Profile photo of Therese Tangires

Therese Tangires

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are wonderful. They are always ready to help and they are so polite. It's hard to find anyone that will go an extra mile for you but these people will. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Christina Zed

Christina Zed

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am a recent convert - been with them for just over six months now. Very nice people, and extremely efficient. They took the time to clearly explain everything, and followed up literally within minutes when I added another car to my policy. I could not ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Brooke Fegley

Brooke Fegley

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"John, Jordan and everyone at this office has always been very professional and personable. I have been with them for the last year. They text me when my drive safe and save app is about to expire due to ME forgetting to update the app. The call or text me the second anything looks off for my payments. Ive never worked with a company that actually cared about their customer the way they do. This is why i will continue to stay with them. I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR TEAM! Thank yall for always being rockstars! -Brooke Fegley"
Profile photo of Jabari Johnson

Jabari Johnson

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just started my insurance for auto and renters with them and my agent Steve is just as advertised as if he was Jake! I definitely recommend using them!!"
Profile photo of J Bahr

J Bahr

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Definitely deserving of 5⭐️ Rating. I’ve been with them for a couple years now and I cant say enough good things about Bradford Hegler, and his team. Fortunately, I took Brad’s advice on coverage; it has saved me numerous times. My advice is...take their advice! Jordan deserves mentioning as well...Thank you Jordan for everything you do! You guys really do care and it shows.....keep it up! BIG THANKS"