Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradford Hegler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradford Hegler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharita King

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"John is very knowledgeable on everything you need to know when it come to insurance"

Marshalla Cofer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm a new member of the State Farm family! I made one phone call yesterday expecting my insurance search to be a long process over several weeks The quote the agent gave me cannot touch any other company.. I am now covered through State Farm with my home and three vehicles saving hundreds of dollars a month with more coverage than I've had before! Yep, very please customer here."

Mary Thompson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"John was great and answer all of my many questions and was super friendly. Bradford also was great. They both treated me like a friend not just like a customer."

woody collins

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone that is deciding whether they should use Bradford Hegler - State Farm over another insurer, my short answer is ABSOLUTELY use Bradford Hegler State Farm! Not all insurance agency offices are created equal. The level of service makes all the difference. I have had the best experiences with this office. Everyone that works there has a great attitude, very friendly and above and beyond helpful. We all know State Farm is one largest insurers, but this office gives you the feeling of a small town local business that cares when you call for assistance. When ever I need something I call and immediately get someone on the phone or a quick call back,...no long wait times. Yes I have called them multiple times with policies questions, recommendations and yes requests for assistance over the years. I am always met a smile over the phone by everyone on the team. Stephanie, Jordan, Kristi, John and of course Bradford are all outstanding! I Highly Recommend this State Farm Office and its team!"

Kim McLendon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is hands down the best agent we have worked with. He is always willing to help and answer questions. You can tell he really cares about your concerns and always finds the best rate for what you need."

Austin Adams

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Custom Service! Bradford Helger State Farm has a great team of staff that will help those each step of the way to receiving insurance coverage."

Violet Ludeman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is amazing"

Aisha Parker

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never use another company/ branch again! They set the standard high for State Farm. I’ve been with State Farm for approximately 7 years and they have truly been the best 7 years of my life! Mr. Hegler is FANTASTIC but let me brag on my two most favorite people in that office.. John and Stephanie! They make my life so much easier without the hassle. I literally cry on weekends when they’re closed because 1800 State Farm gives me the BLUES! I would choose this company and branch over ANY location ANY day!!!!"

sharon jacobs

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradford explained insurance like I’ve never had it explained to me before. I increased my coverage on my home by quite a bit for about $150 more annually. My auto insurance was increased in coverage in several areas and cost half of what my previous insurance company was charging me. Jordan and Stephanie were very helpful and friendly. Can’t tell you how glad I am I changed companies!!"

Penny Fowler

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic team at Bradford Hegler State Farm!! I called to get an insurance quote and I asked a lot of questions. Have you ever had a phone call where your questions were not either answered or the answers you did receive left you concerned? I have but NOT with Bradford Hegler!! All of my questions were answered thoroughly and honestly. My takeaway from our conversation was a clearer understanding of the coverage that I had, what I needed by Georgia law, offered me a great quote, and emailed me the quote so I could compare it to the policy I already had. I was able to make a well-informed decision without any hesitation and I am excited to begin this insurance chapter with the Bradford Hegler State Farm team!"

Sharunda Coleman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agents they are amazing and very helpful when it comes bill payments are anything else I may need."

Eva Engelbird

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent, John Vandiver provided an exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond to give a great quote for an affordable price. I highly recommend this group. You all need to check them out or give them a call."

Nathalie Moore

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and forthcoming with any information you might need regarding insurance. Highly recommend."

Terry Lane

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team"

Deborah Stuckey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Vandiver made changing insurances easy and painless. He is easy to get in touch with and explained things in a way any person could understand."

Connie Brownlow

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is always friendly. And always trying to save me money."

Matt Mayfield

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and team of professionals."

Jackie Waterson

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"When you walk in you are greeted plus the atmosphere in there just feels like home. They really nice and professional and very knowledgeable about the insurance they offer."

Calvin Jackson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They work hard to help you with all your insurance needs."

Naomi Hack

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"When we moved our policies to this office we thought all of our items was fully covered with no issues. Only to find out within the first couple of minutes talking to them, that our house wasn’t. It actually hadn’t been properly insured for years. We had no clue that you could have a policy and it not cover anything if something were to happen. This was due to someone simply not asking the right questions when we first purchased the policy. Thankfully this office was able to get everything straightened out! We are so grateful for them catching this mistake!! They have the best customer service and will help you get the best possible rates they can!"

Phillip Beyer

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"One phone call and now I pay half what I was paying with Progressive! Easy painless process! Thank you!"

Melissa Tanner

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there to help"

LaMiiko Moore

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dear John, (Don't worry, this is not one of those letters 😉) You are professional, thorough and someone I would recommend without hesitation. Thank you for helping me not only save money, but to add more protection than I had before we spoke. I'm grateful for your willingness and service. Thank you, Bradford Hegler State Farm."

Cindy Brown

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, explained everything with ease to me."

Therese Tangires

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are wonderful. They are always ready to help and they are so polite. It's hard to find anyone that will go an extra mile for you but these people will. I highly recommend them."