Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candice York

Candice York

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice York
"They are very helpful I love the service they are very dependable and work with you personally and solve any and every problem highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jean Bryant

Jean Bryant

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bryant
"Stephanie was amazing. She has been very polite professional and friendly. She has promptly returned all calls. I would highly recommend her. She has went above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Shatieya Chapman

Shatieya Chapman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shatieya Chapman
"John was awesome! I am hearing impaired and he was very patient with me. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. He gave me a great rate and I will recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Thompson
"John is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He not only knows his products, but he is willing to listen to our needs and provide the right solutions for our family."
Profile photo of Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hill
"These people are absolutely amazing! Stephanie is my absolute favorite! Always in a good mood, friendly, and always willing to help! I highly recommend this insurance company to everyone. You will NOT be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jackson Whelan

Jackson Whelan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Whelan
"They have gone above and beyond to figure out a policy that works for my family. This is the customer service that you look for."
Profile photo of Edward Prater

Edward Prater

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Prater
"Stephanie is the State Farm agent that assisted me. She was very informative and also very helpful. I am not a current state farm customer, but she made sure that I received the help that I needed to resolve my issue. Stephanie was patient and understanding to my situation and did everything she could to resolve the matter. I'd recommend anyone to this office. God bless."
Profile photo of Joey Fletcher

Joey Fletcher

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Fletcher
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Tiffany Sierra

Tiffany Sierra

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Sierra
"After much work on Stephanie’s part, she convinced me to just simply take a look at the quote they could give me… Well I am now a State Farm client and it was a great decision. I’m saving soooo much money and paying less.The whole team (especially Stephanie and Kristi) are friendly, knowledgeable, patient, kind, supportive and caring. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julie Heese

Julie Heese

July 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Heese
"If I could give 0 stars I would. I called this place last week and was connected with Stephanie. She was rude, unfriendly and acted like I was bothering her. I called the other SF office in Villa Rica and did business there instead."
Profile photo of Andre McBride

Andre McBride

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre McBride
"My experience with State Farm hasn’t been long but it has been a true definition of quality over quantity. My situation was complicated to say the least, but when my agent John got involved I could tell that he was vested in my issue and just as concerned as I was, he followed up on a level that was beyond expectations and did not stop until our situation was corrected. John I thank you for your hard work and for being there."
Profile photo of Peach Walker

Peach Walker

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peach Walker
"Very nice and helpful 👍 they are very strong in helping people good job thank you for your support"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kozloski

Stephanie Kozloski

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kozloski
"Stephanie is so personable to talk to, I feel as if I have my insurance needs in my family's hands. They are the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with :)"
Profile photo of Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rogers
"Very professional and friendly! Would recommend everyone check them out!"
Profile photo of Oren Francisco

Oren Francisco

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oren Francisco
"Extremely consistent energy and constant service to full fill your needs, specifically Stephanie was beyond helpful and attentive in which you will be happy with once you join"
Profile photo of C J Spikes

C J Spikes

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C J Spikes
"Great response time. They came through when I needed them the most."
Profile photo of Nova Adams

Nova Adams

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova Adams
"John is very friendly and explains things in which can be understood. He takes the time with each individual. He’s not trying to sell a product but is genuinely concerned about you and your family and wants to make sure you get the best policy."
Profile photo of Jeff Adams

Jeff Adams

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Adams
"My wife and I had a very pleasant experience with John and it only took minutes to get our policy written."
Profile photo of Timothy Churchill

Timothy Churchill

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Churchill
"Stephani took my initial call and was pleasant and personable while Jordan was on another call. Jordan and I spent an hour plus on the phone. She answered all my questions, gave me a great rate and was very thorough. The team made me feel as if we were long time friends. Looking forward to a long term business together. Tim Churchill Villa Rica Ga."
Profile photo of Mia Crowe

Mia Crowe

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Crowe
"Anytime i need help Jordan was always there & helpful. she doesn’t make you feel just like another customer, she actually cares. that’s what i appreciate the most. my car got back to me looking brand new after it got stolen from me so i’m VERYYYYYYY grateful for her & the team that helped behind her."
Profile photo of Colby Day

Colby Day

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Day
"I recently hit a deer in my truck and because of the policies that Bradford Hegler State Farm has, i didn’t have to pay a deductible because it was something natural that happened! This agency is great!"
Profile photo of Austin Donaldson

Austin Donaldson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Donaldson
"My experience at this State Farm has been amazing!!!! My agent Jordan brown is so good at what she does and helps me with everything! She is wonderful and so easy to work with! This office is great and is so helpful I never have any complaints or issues! Jordan is really efficient and fast at what she does it makes the process so smooth!"
Profile photo of Billie Ransom

Billie Ransom

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Ransom
"John and the company has always been awesome to help and offer any assistance that I have needed I personally would recommend them to anyone and have. Thank you all for your support and help they deserve a big congrats for being the team they are. Thank you Bradford Hegler for building an amazing team"
Profile photo of Kayla Causey

Kayla Causey

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Causey
"So nice and professional, answered all my questions I had!"
Profile photo of Roxane Flanagan

Roxane Flanagan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxane Flanagan
"Thank you for the great service! Kristi answered all our questions and made sure we had the best coverage."